General Chair and Co-Chair: 
Michael Zatman, U.S. Government 
Ravi Adve, University of Toronto

Technical Chair and Co-Chair: 
Aaron Shackelford, Naval Research Lab
Alessio Balleri, Cranfield University

Financial Chair: 
Mark Davis

Landon Garry, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory 
Matt Ritchie, University College London

Student Program Chair: 
Phillip Corbell, Air Force Institute of Technology, Systems & Technology Research

Tutorials/Spring into Radar: 
Mike Picciolo, ENSCO
Alexander Charlish, Fraunhofer Institute for Communication, Information Processing and Ergonomics FKIE

Women in Engineering Chair:
Abby Hedden, Army Research Lab

Industry Participation:
Paul Techau, Northrop Grumman
Igal Bilik, General Motors

International Participation: 
Laura Anitori, Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO) (Europe)
Xiaopeng Yang, Beijing Institute of Technology (Asia) 
Luke Rosenberg, Defence Science and Technology Group (Australia) 
Willie Neil, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (Africa)

Event Coordinator: 
Patty Woodard, Simply the Best Event Planning

Local Arrangements: 
Ozlem Kilic, Catholic University of America

Rebecca K. Harrington, Leidos

Social Media: 
Connor McNaney, U.S. Army Combat Capabilities Development Command

Close Menu